Macadelic – Free Download of New Mac Miller Album

April 1, 2012

Been getting more and more into Mac Miller’s debut album Blue Slide Park and just found out he dropped a new mix tape called Macadelic in time for his tour around the world. Sounds like Mac Miller has been super productive.
1. Love Me as I Have Loved You (prod. Ritz Reynolds)
2. Desperado (prod. ID Labs)
3. Loud (prod. ID Labs)
4. Thoughts from a Balcony (prod. Sap)
5. Aliens Fighting Robots (prod. Sir Michael Rocks)(prod. Brandun Deeshay)
6. Vitamins (prod. ID Labs)
7. Fight the Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Oman)(prod. Iman Oman)
8. Lucky Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J)(prod. Lex Luger)
9. The Morning After (prod. Two Fresh)
10. 1 Threw 8 (prod. Black Diamond)
11. Ignorant (feat. Cam’ron)(prod. Cardo)
12. The Question (feat. Lil Wayne)(prod. Wally West & ID Labs)
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes)(prod. Clams Casino)
14. Sunlight (feat. Iman Oman)(prod. Teddy Roxpini)
15. Clarity (prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$ (prod. Hannibal King)
17. Fuck Em All (prod. ID Labs)

Best Tracks: “Fight the Feeling”, “Fuck Em All”

Get some free hiphop music by following the link below.
Macadelic – Free Download of New Mac Miller Album

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply